1. Home
  2. Conveyancing
  3. Directory
  4. Lambert Pugh LLP
  • Lambert Pugh LLP
  • Founded: 2005
  • Joined reallymoving.com: 2008

Customer ratings

3.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 reviews

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 2

Ready to get a quote?

Compare conveyancing fees from up to 4 solicitors

Get conveyancing quotes

Lambert Pugh LLP

At Lambert Pugh LLP, we know that buying or selling a property can be a stressful time. We aim to make the process quick and stress-free with a team of expert conveyancers who are always on hand to help and advise. With nationwide services and the latest technology to help make your move as efficient as possible, Lampert Pugh LLP provide clients with a high quality legal service that is second to none.

Customer Reviews

Lambert Pugh LLP

Average service quality  

Average value for money

3.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 reviews

Service quality

Value for money

on

Lambert Pugh were excellant - Irina Goodwin and her assistants were very professional in guiding me through the process, always polite, helpful and answered any queries I had promptly. Communication was great, if I left them a message I got a call back the same day. I would not hesitate in highly recommending them, and the charges were extremely reasonable.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Really great at answering emails and calls.

Service quality

Value for money

on

No

Service quality

Value for money

on

So far I am very happy

Service quality

Value for money

on

Used L&P for both sale and purchase of properties and they have always provided good service at a reasonable cost.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Terrible- lack of contact . Misinformed throughout the whole process. Would not recommend.

We note from our file that the conveyancer has been in daily contact with you for much of the transaction, and kept you up-to-date with any developments at every opportunity. Throughout the transaction we kept you updated with the progress and the delays that third parties to the transaction had caused.

Service quality

Value for money

on

I am not impressed with them, they are not very good at keeping me informed. I often get the same email weeks apart from different people in the office. I won't use Lambert Pugh again and would not recommended to anyone

We are sorry that you feel there has been a lack of communication from us. However, we have kept you updated with any updates as and when there was an update to give. The same information and advice that you have received from different people in response to your queries shows, in our view, consistency of advice and is not something to be viewed negatively.

Service quality

Value for money

on

The assistance who answer the phone just fob using non truths.

We are sorry that you feel this, however, we note from our file that you told the conveyancer that you were very happy with everything when the matter completed. If you have any issues with the service you received, we would invite you to contact us to discuss this directly.