1. Home
  2. Removals
  3. Directory
  4. Europe Removal & Storage Ltd

Customer ratings

4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 reviews

  1. 17
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 3

Ready to get quotes?

Instant quotes from up to 5 local removal firms

Get removals quotes

Europe Removal & Storage Ltd

 Europe Removals and Storage have offices in London, Slough, Watford, Sheffield and Manchester, giving us a good base across the country. We offer both domestic and international removals, as well as residential and office moves. 

Our goal is to ensure our customers get the most competitive price possible, along with a high quality service from professional, experienced movers.

We always assess what you need from your move by sending over an accomplished removals specialist, who will talk the process through with you, and give you a free quote.

We also provide a range of other useful services:

  • Same Day Packing
  • Day Before Packing Service
  • Dismantling and Reassembly Service
  • Protection Service
  • Packing Materials
  • Special Items Moves (Pianos etc)
  • Storage Service
  • Dumping Service
  • Property Cleaning Services

Customer Reviews

Europe Removal & Storage Ltd

Average service quality  

Average value for money

4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 reviews

Service quality

Value for money

on

I cannot thank the team enough that came to help me with my packing and my move. I am truly very very grateful for their efficiency and good humour at such a stressful time for me. They arrived promptly the 1st day to pack and worked at such speed which showed they were experienced packers. The next day the trucks arrived on time and the crew set about loading and unloading with impressive organisation and no time was wasted as we were parked on a single yellow outside my flat. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were very flexible with some items that I wanted set aside at the last minute. Well done everyone!!

Service quality

Value for money

on

This company negated on arrangements made and I am still waiting for refund of my deposit.

We requested the customer to provide us with her bank details to refund the £20.00. Due to the heavy snow, we were unable to move her but despite that, she insisted to be moved when the crew reached her property. We always put our crew’s safety first as there was a long walking distance which could’ve been dangerous as the road was slippery. We requested the customer to move on a different day as she was flexible, and the price given to you was £295.00. We are still waiting for her to provide us with her bank details, so we can refund her as we have not provided her with any other services. Regards Ruksana Europe Removal & Storage Ltd

Service quality

Value for money

on

Excellent value

Service quality

Value for money

on

They were friendly, worked hard and got the job done on time. The price also seems to have been good considering the volume of work, but there was a last minute increase in the price even after a visit to quote (which seems unfair) and before checking with me. They were also careless in re-assembling the furniture, particularly in the baby's room.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Read the Google reviews. This firm is dishonest, intimidating and amateurish. My research has found that they are just some cowboys with a couple of beat up old vans and are not capable of providing a professional service. They damaged our possessions, damaged the house, made promises they didn't keep and we're awful from beginning to end. Their initial quote was just a hook and others have been caught like we were with a swathe of extortionate additional charges. Would never use again and warn others against doing so.

Dear Customer. Thank you for your reply and feedback, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service we provided. We feel your comments about are staff and vans are completely unfair, our staff are fully trained, and we have a fleet of specialist removals vehicles. We have our own customer complaints department and the relevant goods insurance in place to cover against any possible damages, but our records show we have never been contacted with regards to this. Further to your registration on Reallymoving, our experienced surveyor visited your property and we provided you with a tailored quote to match your specific requirements which you were happy with. On the day of the move, upon reaching your new property the current occupants hadn’t yet moved out so there was a delay in unloading resulting in key waiting charges of £80ph. There was also an additional late working charge applied as the crew were left unloading after 5pm. All our additional costs were explained to you prior to the move, and you were provided with a copy of our terms and conditions by email with your quotation and a copy was provided on the move day. Our crew of 4 guys worked extremely hard to get all your belongings up the 33 steps at your new property (even though we were told it was just 7 steps) and I believe they did an exceptional job. In addition to this as a gesture of goodwill we carried out a second trip for you free of charge and did not charge you for 1 hour of the waiting time. The service we provided was to the best of our ability give the unique circumstances, we are sorry you feel otherwise. We thank you for your custom. Regards, Europe Removals & Storage Ltd’

Service quality

Value for money

on

Great service. Prompt survey. Turned up at alloted time and delivered on time. A few minor bits damaged in transit but no more than you would expect for a move with over 70 boxes.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Hi i was move my house last month .europe removal provide me moving and packing service. the team was excellent they don my job with in 8 hour ,we are really happy with services and definitely recommend this company.

Service quality

Value for money

on

the company was excellent in offering their services. the crew were hard workers and polite. the surveyor did come around. there were a difference from the estimation quote received via email and from what the surveyor gave. However, he explained the move and the services which made it easy for me. the communications were good. happy customer overall.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Really lovely friendly guys ,who worked quickly.They had a long drive on morning of delivery but still arrived happy and smiling.The vans looked a little tired but they made the 600 mile round trip which is the most important thing.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Really liked the service offered to me. The extra cost was due to more boxes which were used and 1 more truck.Also 2 chest of drawer which i was meant to get rid of, my husband wanted to keep it. The team did a really great job and they have handled by furniture with care. Overall a good experience as it was my first time using a removal firm to move us. We will recommend Europe removal and storage in the future.