1. Home
  2. Removals
  3. Directory
  4. Fast Interior Removals Ltd

Customer ratings

3.7 out of 5.0 based on 7 reviews

  1. 4
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 1

Ready to get quotes?

Instant quotes from up to 5 local removal firms

Get removals quotes

Fast Interior Removals Ltd

Fast Interior Removals Ltd is a vibrant young relocation company that prides itself on the high level of personalised service it gives.  We are around 10 years in removal and storage industry. Fast interior removal ltd 7 years old company, more than just a moving company, we handle all aspects of relocation tailoring our service to meet your individual needs. Fast Interior Removals can help facilitate every facet of your move, whether you are moving locally, nationally or overseas.

 
Fast Interior Removals will go that extra mile for you. We take care of the logistics of your move, from beginning to end… Let us handle the details and take the stress out of relocating for you.
We handle all aspects of relocation tailoring our service to meet your individual needs.
 
Why choose us: -
 
  • Removals Services, Loading & un loading.
  •  Packing Service & unpacking services.
  • Professional & trained friendly Staff.
  • Supply Packing Materials, boxes, bubble wrap et… 
  • Dismantling & Re assembling Services, Beds sofas, wardrobes etc.
  • Storage service, (Units from 25sq.ft to 5000sq.ft. 24h CCTV Cameras).
  • Fully insured! Goods in transit insurance, Public liability insurance.
  • We move single item to whole house!
  • Short & long distance all London and UK.
  • 24/7 available, short notice welcome!
  • Unwanted furniture disposal.
  • End of tenancy cleaning service.

Customer Reviews

Fast Interior Removals Ltd

Average service quality  

Average value for money

3.7 out of 5.0 based on 7 reviews

Service quality

Value for money

on

Whilst they appear professional initially, I cannot stress highly enough that the owners are a complete sham. The packing team are great and should be commended, however Sam / Yassir is rude, unprofessional, and will over-charge you any chance he gets. In our case they visited our house, sized it up, and we awarded them the job. On the day they immediately realised they would not have room in the van for everything - whereupon Sam stated we must pay another 50% on top of what we'd already agreed. Clearly unacceptable, and extreme gouging behaviour. The packing team are great and should be commended - Rupert and Chip are consummate pro's. Their vans are rented and in a shoddy state. Sam and Faisal (owners) are a joke. I cannot stress highly enough to AVOID THIS COMPANY at all costs.

Thank you for the feedback and using our services. Please note that you have forgotten to mention that you did not give our surveyor the correct information regarding your inventory list of moving items which is very important during the site visit. You told our surveyor that these extra items would not be going with you. When our team arrived at your property to start your removal, the van capacity was not enough due to your extra added items which you decided were going last minute. One of our office members came to your location to help and saw that you had an extra armchair that you had either brought or borrowed from a friend. You then asked our team to add this in. You also emailed our office very last minute that you would be taking a large double bed. We then told you, if we had the space for this, we would take this for you without any additional costs. By your choice of adding additional items last minute such as garden furniture, armchair, plants etc on the day of the move this resulted in not having enough space in your original van. With all the above being said, it is plain to see that with this being the situation there would not be enough space in the van which was originally quoted for you from your site visit. In order to accommodate your move, an extra van would have been needed. We did not charge you any additional costs as we adjusted the amount with the previous discount of £315, we gave you. From that you still have not paid the remaining balance of £44.00 and said that you will transfer this over to us, but you never did. At Fast Interior Removals Ltd we believe that communication is very important. Once again thank you for using Fast Interior Removals Ltd. We appreciate your feedback.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Very pleasant people. Hard working

Service quality

Value for money

on

Excellent , very quick and efficient

Service quality

Value for money

on

No further comments

Service quality

Value for money

on

we was about to choose from 3 companies, fast interior removals ltd quote was reasonable so we choose them, very good team helpful driver and 2nd person job done on time. We are happy y to recommend this company thanks.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Great service, fast and tidy

Service quality

Value for money

on

I was really happy with the service from Fast Interior Removals. They arrived at 8am and were extremely efficient. The removals men were friendly, put everything in the correct locations and moved all of our heavy garden pots through the house to the back garden. The price was competitive with others I received. I would recommend them.