1. Home
  2. Conveyancing
  3. Directory
  4. PM Property Lawyers

Customer ratings

4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 reviews

  1. 31
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 7

Ready to get quotes?

Compare conveyancing fees from up to 4 solicitors

Get conveyancing quotes

PM Property Lawyers

“Brilliant work from start to finish! Very professional and we would gladly use PM Property Lawyers again.” - Mr. Foster

That’s what one of our happy clients has to say about us. You might also want to know that:

  • We will not charge you any legal fees if your transaction falls through – no completion, no fee.
  • The figure on your quote is for our complete service; there are no hidden extras. If something turns up during your transaction that means an unavoidable additional cost, we will always let you know in advance.
  • When you work with us, you'll have your own designated property lawyer who, along with a small team, will handle your transaction. You’ll have a direct dial phone number so there will always be someone you can talk to who knows about your case. 
  • We're Law Society CQS approved – that's the Conveyancing Quality Scheme. So, you can trust us to have a high level of skill, experience and practice. 
  • We're based in Sheffield but we're a national firm and can help you with conveyancing anywhere in England and Wales. We'll communicate with you by phone, email or post so you'll still get the best service wherever you are in the country. 

If you have any questions about buying, selling or remortgaging just get in touch and we’ll be happy to talk it through.

Customer Reviews

PM Property Lawyers

Average service quality  

Average value for money

4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 reviews

Service quality

Value for money

on

No further comments

Service quality

Value for money

on

Worse company ever. Cheapest option doesn't always pay off. Poor communication and abysmal customer service

We're sorry you haven't been happy with the service you have received. A senior solicitor has conduct of your file and we are working to progress this as quickly as possible.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Awful! No communication what so ever , i have had to do all the chasing, no replies to emails only ever know whats happening if i ring (when someone answers the phone)

Apologies if communication has not met your expectations. Your property lawyer has been in touch to update you and we will do all we can to keep you informed as your transaction progresses.

Service quality

Value for money

on

No further comments

Service quality

Value for money

on

They don’t provide any information regarding the progress of the work. A simple straight forward purchase with no chain on any side has already taken two months and no significant progress has been made. They don’t answer email from the moment the case is allocated to a solicitor. Every step of the procedure has been chased by us rather than the firm including relieving the paperwork from the seller’s solicitor. I don’t recommend this firm to any customer, the worse service ever, beside their personnel feel they’re always right when they are clearly wrong.

Service quality

Value for money

on

They are very fast in replying and eager to get on with things

Service quality

Value for money

on

The house sale was completely hassle free, all calls to them were dealt with pleasantly and efficiently and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their property.

Service quality

Value for money

on

Quite slow moving

Service quality

Value for money

on

Very efficient and good communicators, happy to push for a quick sale

Service quality

Value for money

on

A great company who worked quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend!