3.1 out of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
Up to 4 instant quotes from Chartered Surveyors
Average service quality
Average value for money
Value for money
Aquamarine on 20 Jul 2017
I am still waiting for the report 8 days later. This is holding up the purchase of my property. Have emailed on numerous occasions. I would not recommend this firm!
We really appreciate your feedback Wendy, however, we have stipulated in our terms that reports will be recieved within 5-7 days. You received the report within this time frame (on the 7th day). Our apologies if this was not clear.
DH on 15 Jun 2017
The company were quick to make contact after I requested quotes for a home buyers survey and although I had seen other negative reviews online I decided to give them a chance. They were quick to book the survey in however obtaining a copy of the report was less straight forward. After 7 working days I chased them up and was told there was a technical issue but I was assured that i would receive the report the next afternoon. I didn't. It took me 2 further emails and another 4 days for the report to appear and when it did it came with no apology or explained for its lateness. I think it's most disappointing that the firm made no effort to proactively manage the situation. If they had been up front about the delay and explained why it was happening, agreed realistic timescales with customers and offered up an apology then they could do something to improve their customer satisfaction levels.
Gerald on 17 Apr 2017
This company is a joke they Done the survey 2weeks ago and I have spoken to the manager and he has left the company I have spoken to the company 4 days in a row to get the report sent by email they said each day they would sent it by the end of day its still not arrived I am fuming
Antony on 30 Mar 2017
Reliable. Easy to contact. A very thorough report. Good price!
DB on 3 Mar 2017
patricia on 23 Jan 2017
star service - Natasha turned around this job between Christmas and New Year and couldn't have been more helpful
ng on 9 Sep 2016
Completely disorganised. Shambolic management
I am so sorry that you felt that you had a bad experience with using Shape Property, that truly was not our intention. We aim to tailor our services to your requirements that is why we’re called ‘Shape’. We really appreciate your feedback and would like a chance to make it right. Feel free to contact me directly (Natasha Williams) if you have any questions or comments or if there is anything I can do personally to remedy your experience.
Get surveyors quotes
14B Chequer Street
Get quotes for: